The Love of a Pet

im000002This is Jazz . I’ve had her for about 16 years. Isn’t she cute. It’s amazing how something so small can produce so much love in a family. She is the first thing my son goes to in the morning. The other beloved pet is our dog Sasha. She has so much personality. How many of you pet owners, treat your pet like a kid? I think if your a true animal lover, you can’t help  but treat them like royalty. Sasha now has a full size chair in my studio. I really need to move the chair out of the room so I can have more room but I don’t want to move her.

im000092Enjoy & Happy Winter!

Leave a Reply

