A Fantastic Decor Store

I’m back and I have lots to post. Check out the pictures of The Naked Bohemian Store. They have the coolest furniture, curios, wine racks, clocks, and much more. Their imitation Tiffany lamps are to die for. They were having a sale on them when I was there.

im0000351

Their New Store Location.

The store has now moved up front on to the main street that runs through North Conway. The gentlemen at the front counter told me they have over 30 different wine racks, so if your looking for something in particular, ask.

im000028

im0000261

im000031

im000032

I can’t wait to go back in the spring to purchase some hanging baskets. They have so many to chose from. I can picture beautiful Wavy Cotton Candy Petunias with Vinca, hanging from them.

im000023

im000033

im000027

im000030

im000024

im000025

They also carry Company C rugs. These rugs are so colorful and whimsy.

I hope you enjoy checking out this store as much as I did.

Have Fun & Enjoy!

Tracy

Leave a Reply

