Easy scarves to make.

I thought I would share with you some really simple scarves I’ve made.

They took about 1/2 and hour to sew. Pick your favorite fabric. Make sure it

drapes well. Sew 3 sides together, right sides together. Turn right sides out

and hand stitch the last side. The velvet scarves I  folded, the fabric in half

and sewed two sides.

Measure out how long you want the finished product to be.

im0000039

im00000671

im0000078

This scarf below I knitted. I used a simple knit one, pearl one. This was one of my first knitting projects. I loved the yarn. It hides any of my mistakes.

im0000029

Have Fun & Enjoy!

Tracy

Leave a Reply

