Art Work #2

IM000014(1)

Colored pencil

I have been so busy lately I really haven’t had time to post . I wanted to share some art work that I have been working on. Drawing nature and people our my favorites. I’m hoping to get a lot more done over the summer. There is so much inspiration in the garden right now. I’m working on some prints right now that I’d eventually like to put in my Etsy store. Myprettypoppies.Etsy.com

IM000029Pencil

IM000032Pencil

IM000017Colored pencil

IM000007(1)Ink & colored pencil

Hope you liked them. Enjoy the rest of the Spring! I’ll be back soon with more from Granite Farm.My garden is calling me!

Tracy

Leave a Reply

